Departments

Departments

The staff at the City of Sartell is divided into several departments, including Administration & Finance, Public Works, Building Inspections, Police, Fire and Planning & Community Development. Services provided by these departments range from issuing building permits to responding to 911 emergency calls.

 

Staff Directory

City AdministratorMary Degiovannimary@sartellmn.com258-7309
Police Chief
Jim Hughesjim@sartellmn.com258-7341
Community Development Director/Assistant City AdministratorAnita Archambeau  
anita@sartellmn.com

258-7306

City PlannerNate Kellernate.keller@sartellmn.com 258-7316
Fire ChiefJim Sattlerjim.sattler@sartellmn.com
253-3041
Public Works DirectorJohn Kothenbeuteljohn@sartellmn.com258-7339
Chief Building OfficialKyle Christensenkyle@sartellmn.com258-7308
Building InspectorJeff Nelsonjeff.nelson@sartellmn.com258-7305
Fire MarshalButch Rielandbutch@sartellmn.com258-7307
Building Permit TechJill Hollenkampjill@sartellmn.com258-7317
Finance DirectorHeidi OstlieHeidi.Ostlie@sartellmn.com258-7318
I.T. and Account SpecialistRebecca Wicklundrebecca@sartellmn.com258-7301
Administrative Services AssistantAmber MolitorAmber.Molitor@sartellmn.com258-7302

General City Numbers

City Hall253-2171
Fire Hall
253-3041
Police Department (non-emergency)251-8186