I Want To

Contact City Staff

Staff Directory

City AdministratorMary Degiovannimary@sartellmn.com258-7309
Police Chief / Emergency Management Director
Jim Hughesjim@sartellmn.com258-7341
Assistant City Administrator/Planning & Community
Development Director
Anita Archambeau  
anita@sartellmn.com

258-7306

Finance DirectorHeidi Ostlieheidi.ostlie@sartellmn.com258-7318
Community Development TechnicianNate Kellernate.keller@sartellmn.com258-7316
Fire ChiefJim Sattlersfd1920@sartellmn.com 
253-3041
Public Works DirectorJohn Kothenbeuteljohn@sartellmn.com258-7339
Fire Inspector / Deputy Emergency Management DirectorButch Rielandbutch@sartellmn.com258-7307
Building Official
Jeff Nelsonjeff.nelson@sartellmn.com258-7305
Building Permit TechJill Hollenkampjill@sartellmn.com258-7317
Building InspectorMark Finnmark.finn@sartellmn.com258-7308
Deputy ClerkJulie Braunjulie.braun@sartellmn.com258-7303
I.T. and Account SpecialistBecky Wicklundrebecca@sartellmn.com258-7301
Administrative Services AssistantAmber MolitorAmber.molitor@sartellmn.com258-7302

General City Numbers

City Hall253-2171
Fire Hall
253-3041
Police Department (non-emergency)251-8186