I Want To

Contact City Staff

Staff Directory

City Administrator/Finance DirectorMary Degiovannimary@sartellmn.com258-7309
Police Chief / Emergency Management Director
Jim Hughesjim@sartellmn.com258-7341
Planning & Community
Development Director
Anita Archambeau  
anita@sartellmn.com

258-7306

Community Development TechnicianNate Kellernate.keller@sartellmn.com258-7316
Fire ChiefJim Sattlersfd1920@sartellmn.com 
253-3041
Public Works DirectorJohn Kothenbeuteljohn@sartellmn.com258-7339
Building InspectorKyle Christensenkyle@sartellmn.com258-7308
Fire Inspector / Deputy Emergency Management DirectorButch Rielandbutch@sartellmn.com258-7307
Building Permit TechJill Hollenkampjill@sartellmn.com258-7317
Deputy ClerkPeggy Schupppeggy@sartellmn.com258-7303
I.T. and Account SpecialistBecky Wicklundrebecca@sartellmn.com258-7301
Administrative Services AssistantAmber MolitorAmber.molitor@sartellmn.com258-7302

General City Numbers

City Hall253-2171
Fire Hall
253-3041
Police Department (non-emergency)251-8186